5 Parishes is a benefice of 5 churches in the Diocese of Oxford, Archdeaconry of Buckingham and situated just to the south-west of Milton Keynes.

The 5 Parishes that make up our benefice are:

St Faith’s, Newton Longville

St Mary’s, Mursley

St Swithun’s, Swanbourne

St Nicholas’, Little Horwood

Holy Trinity, Drayton Parslow

Each church has its own identity (and as we build the site, individual pages will be added for each parish) but as a benefice we have one ministry team working across all 5 churches.