Welcome to the 5 Parishes website.  Please go to our Services page for latest service information.

The 5 Parishes is made up of the Benefice of Newton Longville, Mursley, Swanbourne, Little Horwood and Drayton Parslow. Situated in the Aylesbury Vale, North Bucks in the diocese of Oxford.

Details of our services, our ministry team and how to find out more about baptism & weddings can all be found under the about section.  If you would like to make contact, please go to the contact page where you will find details to get in touch.

Our Safeguarding information is available on this link

Rev Yvonne Mullins has been our Rector since her licensing at Little Horwood on 26th October 2022. Yvonne moved from a deeply rural benefice in Oxfordshire where she was a Curate.

Jane Grimette joined the benefice as curate in the summer of 2023.

The benefice House for Duty post has now been filled. Rev. Canon Linda Church will be licenced on Wednesday 13th December at 7.30pm in Mursley Church.

Thank you for visiting.